Day 6, Sunday, March 26, 2023

So I’m almost a week past my first dose. And while I still have less of an appetite than before I started on Wegovy, I noticed it was a little harder to resist temptation than a couple days ago.

My son made Colombian pan de bono…which is a deliciously dense cheese bread. I mean… it’s amazing.

So it should be interesting to see how I feel this week after I take my second dose.

So how much weight am I losing?

I know this is the burning question. And the answer is… I have lost a little over four pounds since Tuesday.

My goal is .5 – 1 pound a week, so I’ll take it. I mean, honestly at this point I’ll be happy with any negative value on the scale.

By for now…

I’m keeping it short this week and signing off early to spend the evening with my son who came home for a visit.

Xoxo


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started